SplashData Help Desk

Contact Email addresses by department

Last Updated: Mar 16, 2017 12:24PM PDT
Below you will find a list of email addresses you can use to contact us for technical support or sales questions. 

iOS support:  iphone@splashdata.com

Android support:​  android@splashdata.com

BlackBerry support:​  blackberry@splashdata.com

Windows Phone support:​  winphone@splashdata.com

Palm support:​  palm@splashdata.com

PC/Mac Desktop support:​  desktop@splashdata.com

Account specific support:​  account@splashdata.com

SplashID for Teams or Enterprise support:​  teams@splashdata.com

General support:​  techsupport@splashdata.com or general@splashdata.com 

Business Development:​  bizdev@splashdata.com

About SplashData

SplashData has been a leading provider of security applications and services for over 10 years. The company's secure password and record management solution SplashID Safe has over 1 million individual users worldwide as well as hundreds of business and enterprise clients. SplashData was founded in 2000 and is based in Los Gatos, CA.

Contact us


9ad29afcb03aad50291525a425db2dde@splashdata.desk-mail.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete